S S A R

The Scandinavian Society for Atherosclerosis Research

Council Members

 

Anne Langsted (2019-),
Chairman (from 2019-)

Email: anne.langsted.01@regionh.dk

Mette Christoffersen (2018-),
Treasurer (from 2018-)

Email: mette.christoffersen.02@regionh.dk

 

 

Finland:

Minna Kaikkonen-Määttä (2021-)

Email: minna.kaikkonen@uef.fi

Vesa Olkkonen (from 2002-)

Email: vesa.olkkonen@helsinki.fi

 

 

Iceland:

   

Vilmundur Gudnason

Gunnar Sigurdsson

 

 

Norway:

Tuva Dahl (2011-), Secretary (2015-)

Email: tuvad@rr-research.no

Ingunn Narverud (from 2019-)

Email: ingunn.narverud@medisin.uio.no

 

 

Sweden:

Stefano Romeo (from 2017-)

Email: stefano.romeo@wlab.gu.se

Matteo Pedrelli (from 2021-),
Webmaster (from 2019-)

Email: Matteo.Pedrelli@ki.se